Schedule 2024

ELF Eastern Conference 2024

 

Where ever we play, that’s where the Champions play! We are incredibly excited to play our home games at the Generali Arena and at Hohe Warte. We were unbeaten at home in 2022, and we are determined to remain undefeated in Vienna in 2023. We can't wait to welcome the entire football community to our home games. Let's make this season memorable again and let's run it back! – HC Chris Calaycay

Game Week 01
Vienna Vikings
43
-
18
Fehérvár Enthroners
Fehérvár Enthroners
Saturday, 25 May 2024 15:00
Fehèrvàr
Game Week 02
Raiders Tirol
Raiders Tirol
6
-
27
Vienna Vikings
Saturday, 01 June 2024 18:00
Generali-Arena, Wien
Game Week 03
Vienna Vikings
16
-
13
Panthers Wroclaw
Panthers Wroclaw
Sunday, 09 June 2024 13:00
Wroclaw
Game Week 04
Berlin Thunder
20
-
25
Vienna Vikings
Saturday, 15 June 2024 18:00
Generali-Arena, Wien
Game Week 05
Vienna Vikings
At
Prague Lions
Prague Lions
Sunday, 23 June 2024 13:00
Prague
Game Week 06
Panthers Wroclaw
Panthers Wroclaw
At
Vienna Vikings
Saturday, 29 June 2024 18:00
Wiener Neustadt ERGO Arena
Game Week 07
Vienna Vikings
At
Raiders Tirol
Raiders Tirol
Saturday, 06 July 2024 18:00
Innsbruck
Game Week 08
Helvetic Guards
At
Vienna Vikings
Saturday, 13 July 2024 18:00
Wiener Neustadt ERGO Arena
Game Week 09
Vienna Vikings
At
Berlin Thunder
Sunday, 21 July 2024 13:00
Berlin
Game Week 10
Prague Lions
Prague Lions
At
Vienna Vikings
Saturday, 27 July 2024 18:00
Wiener Neustadt ERGO Arena
Game Week 11
Vienna Vikings
At
Helvetic Guards
Saturday, 03 August 2024 18:00
Game Week 12
BYE-WEEK
Game Week 13
Fehérvár Enthroners
Fehérvár Enthroners
At
Vienna Vikings
Saturday, 17 August 2024 18:00
Wiener Neustadt ERGO Arena
Game Week 14
BYE-WEEK